My Reviews

 

These are 5 star Reviews you can trust from my Fresha scheduling system.

All ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits, or virtual readings.

You can visit my page on Fresha here.

* * * * *

Laura B.

Lynda is just one of those people who you just immediately connect with. She is truly adorable and fantastic at what she does. Within minutes she had connected with my dad in the spirit world and told me things about him which she could never have known. This confirmed to me that she was genuine and very gifted and for that, I am very grateful and would recommend her services. Thank you so much you beautiful human xxx

* * * * *

Ron W.

Lynda is very aware and creates a meaningful way of moving forward in difficult circumstances. A unique person.

* * * * *

Jane B.

Mar 1, 2021 

 

Great reading with care and support. Would recommend Lynda highly, very professional and straight to the point. Thank you ... helped sort my head out!

* * * * *


Hannah P.

Feb 22, 2021

 

Potentially quite life-changing. Thanks!

* * * * *

Diane M.

Feb 3, 2021

 

Thank you on behave of my daughter, her nan came through so sharply, she says it even sounded like she was speaking. You gave her hope for the future from the message from her nan. I can't thank you enough

* * * * *

Jade T.  

Jan 22, 2021

 

A beautiful lady and what an amazing experience she gave me! Thank you so much. A** highly recommend Lynda xx

* * * * *

 

Olivia J.

Jan 16, 2021

* * * * *

Ellen K.

Dec 13, 2020

 

I had a lovely reading today and left feeling very positive. Lynda gave me “homework’ to read and I shall be following her advice. Thank you for your objective and insightful reading.

* * * * *

Chloe K.

Dec 13, 2020

 

Great experience! Definitely recommend Lynda Ellen.

* * * * *

Gayemarie E.

Dec 4, 2020    

* * * * *

Carol t.

Dec 4, 2020

Fantastic, I've used this lady before, absolutely Brilliant

* * * * *

Sophie S.

Nov 28, 2020

 

Absolutely amazing reading! Such a lovely lady also. Highly recommend *****

* * * * *

Sophia G.

Nov 26, 2020

 

Would 100% recommend! A really lovely and caring and knowledgeable woman

* * * * *

Lauren K.

Nov 26, 2020

 

Lynda was absolutely brilliant. I loved our appointment from start to finish. It’s really helped me understand a few things and have closure on certain subjects. Genuine, understanding, kind lady. Would highly recommend Lynda. Thank you so much Lynda xx

* * * * *

Stephanie M.

Nov 18, 2020

 

Lynda is so kind, warm and genuine. She is very careful to make sure the connection is correct. I have had several readings with Lynda over the years and she has told me astounding things which I know have come from my loved ones. Always bringing comfort and helping me feel guided. The time is un-rushed, I feel so much better after my reading with her today. Thank you Lynda. x.

 * * * * *

Debbie S.

Nov 17, 2020

 

It is the best reading yet answered all that I wanted to know this is the lady to go to people you won't be disappointed. Xx  

* * * * *

Sophie M.

Nov 13, 2020 

* * * * *

Lisa H.

Nov 13, 2020

 

This was my first ever Reading, Lynda immediately put me at ease, such a lovely lady. From the start, I was amazed by the accuracy. I wanted a reading as I had so much going on, I felt a constant level of worry and anxiety about everything, I also lost my dad over a year ago and I miss him and just wanted that connection - I got all this and more. It was emotional, but I came away feeling a sense of calm and peace. It was so reassuring. There were a couple of things that didn’t make sense to me but upon checking with my mum I was blown away yet again. Wonderful experience, highly recommend.

* * * * *

Lacey L.

Nov 5, 2020

 

I cannot explain in words how amazing and truly gifted Lynda Is!! She is absolutely amazing at what she does.. She picked up 4 loved ones straight away and was spot on with everything! There was no guessing, she was very sure of everything she said.. I showed everyone in my family my recording and they was too blown away by everything that she knew.. I have wasted time and money on mediums in the past who guess and read off your answers but I promise you Lynda is 100% Genuine and will give you a reading that with blow you away! Thank you again Lynda will use you every time ❤. 

* * * * *

Linda F.

Nov 4, 2020

 

Lynda always makes you feel at ease and very accurate with her readings

* * * * *

Amy P.

Oct 28, 2020       

 * * * * *

Portia B.

Oct 20, 2020

 

Today has been an amazing day for me, after the reading with Lynda, I feel a weight has been lifted if my shoulders, she was spot on with everything she told me, and I felt a calmest come over me. Thank you so much Lynda, you have made me look forward to life.

* * * * *

Caroline C.

Oct 15, 2020

 

Lynda made me feel at ease. I’m at a crossroad in my life. After seeing Lynda I now feel more confident and happy to move forward.

* * * * *

Leanne k.

Oct 11, 2020

 

Lynda was great, it was the first time I have been to see a medium, she made me feel welcome, explained what she was going to do, it was a lovely atmosphere, what Lynda said was amazing and has put my mind at ease, everything said was true and what made it better is that you can record it, and listen back over, thank you, Lynda 🙂

* * * * *

Alayna S.

Oct 5, 2020

 

I really enjoyed my reading with Lynda and it gave me a sense of closure that my loved ones were okay on the other side. I would definitely get a reading with Lynda again. Thanks again, Alayna.

* * * * *

Lisa C.

Oct 2, 2020

 

Been to Linda for a reading twice now she’s been spot on for both readings highly recommend her a lovely lady to thanks again Lisa

* * * * *

Gemma R.

Oct 2, 2020

* * * * *

Nicola A.

Oct 1, 2020

 

Amazing connection, so much information and validation were given which was spot on, Lynda is a true psychic and I will be calling her again. Thank you, Lynda.

* * * * *

Donna D.

Sep 23, 2020

 

An amazing reading using tarot and mediumship. Such a gifted kind woman who brings those that have passed back you with messages of love.

* * * * *

 

Deborah H.

Sep 23, 2020

Absolutely outstanding!

* * * * *

Geoffrey R.

Sep 17, 2020

 

Astonishing. Considerate. A precious talent. Wonderful experience.

* * * * *

Jade B.

Sep 9, 2020

* * * * *

Charlotte M.

Sep 9, 2020

 

I saw Lynda Ellan a few years ago and back then my life has pretty much unfolded the way she described. I went back today, and again Lynda has hit the nail on the head with everything, there are so many sceptics out there who just don't believe and think it's all an act or a trick but the amount of closure/guidance/reassurance something like this can bring is incredible. She's is such a lovely sincere lady, who has given me much-needed messages from loved ones. Thank you, Lynda.

* * * * *

Ben R.

Sep 7, 2020

 

Absolutely amazing experience. Very friendly and professional. It was my first time doing anything like this and it was a great experience would definitely go again

* * * * *

Oliver S.

Sep 5, 2020

 

I went to see Lynda on the 5th of September for my first reading, I was open-minded but wasn’t expecting the level of detail she gave. She was very friendly and patient and had a great way of explaining things if I didn’t quite understand. Lynda gave me lots of interesting information that I will take some time to digest and research but I will return as already I feel more relaxed and positive about things. Very highly recommended

* * * * *

Julie R.

Sep 4, 2020

 

From the 1st, hello Lynda was I could warm and friendly. The reading was accurate and reassuring which is exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend and look forward to another visit

* * * * *

Douglas O.

Aug 25, 2020

* * * * *

Chelsea A.

Aug 15, 2020

 

Always a pleasure seeing Lynda, She’s so accurate with detail and information. The reading gave me so much comfort.

* * * * *

Lauren S.

Aug 15, 2020

 

Such a warm and welcoming lady! Always spot on & makes you feel positive. Can’t wait to come back!

* * * * *

Jo-anne S.

Aug 13, 2020

 

Easy to book and great communication prior to arriving. Felt welcomed and safe. Very intuitive and was everything I hoped for. Would highly recommend.

* * * * *

Olivia M.

Aug 10, 2020

 

Spot on, on everything. Answered or touched base with whatever I was thinking at the time. Really pleased and feel much better within myself. Thank you. x

* * * * *

 

Linda F.

Jul 13, 2020

 

A lovely welcome from Lynda, a very relaxed atmosphere, felt at ease straight away. Her reading was amazing, very accurate and would definitely recommend her.

* * * * *

Sherene D.

Jul 11, 2020

 

Really great experience. Such a nice woman and made me feel so comfortable. I was so happy to know that my passed love ones r still watching over me and I came out feeling positive and happy with my tarot card reading. She knew stuff there's no way of possibly knowing. I highly recommend

* * * * *

Maisy B.

Jul 1, 2020

 

Helen was a lovely lady who made me feel very comfortable. She was very accurate in her reading and has provided me with some sound advice and comfort :)

* * * * *

Eira B.

Jun 27, 2020

* * * * *

Dawn W.

Jun 17, 2020

* * * * *

Samantha T.

Jun 9, 2020

 

Amazingly accurate. Warm and empathetic. Knew exactly why I was there.

* * * * *

Samantha S.

May 29, 2020

 

Very talented medium xx

* * * * *

Nathan T.

May 5, 2020

 

Had a FaceTime call with Lynda. Was a bit unsure what to expect at first over facetime but she blew me away with what she told me and helped me a lot! Highly recommended to anyone looking for a reading.

* * * * *

Claire S.

Apr 15, 2020

 

I had my first reading with Lynda over FaceTime today and it was brilliant. She was spot on with all the information including names. She was very clear about my family and my relationships even down to the sports that my children do! My mum connected which was fantastic as she has just passed. I got so much comfort from this reading. Lynda was friendly and compassionate and very easy to talk to. The FaceTime link worked brilliantly and will definitely do this way again. Amazing psychic ability and brought up things that nobody could have ever known about. Thank you very much Lynda! Xx.

* * * * *

Margot T.

Apr 13, 2020

 

Wow, what a reader. Amazing, so accurate. Links in with spirit and came up with so much detail and facts. I would definitely return for another reading x

* * * * *

Michelle M.

Apr 2, 2020

 

I can’t thank Lynda enough for a true and accurate reading. I was worried that completing a phone call would not give an in-depth reading but I need not have been concerned. Lynda spoke of family past, present and future. I felt relieved and hopeful going forward.

* * * * *

Jennie R.

Mar 21, 2020

 

I’ve had several readings from Lynda and I recommend her to my family and friends. Her readings for me have always been amazing and spot on. Lynda is a lovely, kind lady and I can’t wait for my next visit! Thank you Lynda! xx​j

* * * * *

flowers_edited_edited.jpg