My Reviews

 

These are 5 star Reviews you can trust from my Fresha scheduling system.

All ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits, or virtual readings.

You can visit my page on Fresha here.

* * * * *
Latest reviews 

Desi S.

May 13, 2022

Have been seeing Lynda for years and she is always spot on!! The amount of times I have thought no way and just like she said it’s yes way!! Fantastic reading xxx

* * * * *

 

Michaela O.

May 12, 2022

I had a brilliant reading from Lynda. I was feeling very down at the time of the reading but Lynda gave me hope & direction through the reading & I feel much more confident moving forward. Lynda is a very kind, lovely, down to earth person who understands the troubles we all face on life's journey. Thank you Lynda, you are amazing x

* * * * *

 

Kelly P.

May 10, 2022

Very friendly had loads of information

* * * * *

 

Gill E.

Apr 26, 2022

* * * * *

 

Reviews 

 

LH

Lesley H.

Mar 10, 2022

Gobsmacked really - could have cried whilst I was with Lynda but managed to hold it together!! Didn't say very much as I wanted to see what would happen - and happen it did!!!!! Names, dates, rationale all spot on. Thank you for a VERY emotional experience.
* * * * *

Gill E.

Feb 27, 2022

Lynda gives a very good and accurate reading . She is accurate and honest and very informative.

* * * * *

Vicky L.

Feb 24, 2022

Thank you Lynda for a fabulous reading. Really helped clear the path way and confirm how to move forward with situations I’ve felt hesitant about. So wonderful to hear from so many loved ones with messages of support. ❤️

* * * * *

Amanda F.

Feb 23, 2022

* * * * *

RW

Ron W.

Feb 8, 2022

A very professional and accurate reading, thank you once again Lynda.

* * * * *

GT

Georgina T.

Feb 2, 2022

* * * * *

NR

Nicola R.

Jan 18, 2022

Excellent reading.. so accurate ..such a lovely lady 💜

* * * * *

LG

Lucy G.

Jan 14, 2022

This was my second face to face reading with Lynda Ellen and I can honestly say, it was just as amazing and insightful as the first. I really feel incredibly blessed to have had this opportunity again, the experience has been very healing and the guidance I received was so helpful, I really feel I can move forwards confidently in my life again. Thank you so much.

* * * * *

PD

Pauline D.

Jan 13, 2022

Lynda Ellen is a very warm person with a beautiful presence, is so accurate in her readings, amazes me everytime. Helpful & supportive with good quality imformation on other matters such as wellbeing and so much more. I would highly recommend Lynda to everyone.

* * * * *

SE

Sam E.

Jan 12, 2022

Really lovely lady. I felt the reading was very accurate although obviously I need to wait re the stuff predicted for my future. Did my numerology even though I hadn’t requested that. Would definitely recommend & visit again.

* * * * *

 

 

  • Jaz l.

    Dec 27, 2021

  • * * * * *

  • YD

    Yvonne D.

    Dec 10,

  • * * * * *2021

  • KB

    Kerri-jo B.

    Dec 8, 2021

    Lynda was brilliant made me feel like she was really in touch with me brother who had passed and my dad made me feel better knowing me brother said he was fine

  • * * * * *

  • Charlianne G.

    Dec 4, 2021

* * * * *

  • SB

    Stephanie B.

    Dec 2, 2021

    Lynda is a very kind and compassionate lady who has many gifts for helping people. I've had many readings with Lynda that have given me direction. I organised a reading for my aunt's birthday and the advice and visions have hopefully given my aunt the push that she needed! Thank you x

  • * * * * *

  • HB

  • Harriet B.

    Nov 25, 2021

  • I’d never experienced anything like this before, it was incredible! Thank you Lynda.

  • * * * * *

AF

Amanda F.

Nov 9, 2021

* * * * *

 

Absolutely amazing, thank you so much for giving me some piece of mind and allowing me to communicate with my husband. To know he’s OK and looking out for me and will be with me until we meet again is wonderful ❤️

* * * * *

Gill E.

Oct 30, 2021

* * * * *

GC

Georgia-May C.

Oct 23, 2021

 

A really insightful reading. Lynda passed on so many messages that really hit home with me. Plus, felt at ease

* * * * *

KW

Katy W.

Oct 21, 2021

Lynda is such a lovely lady and I immediately felt at ease when I stepped inside her lovely home. The whole experience was incredible and I’m still in awe at how much came though and the accuracy of the information. The experience has really helped me to find both closure and future direction for me and my family. Lynda was both professional and compassionate and I have already made a few recommendation’s to friends and family. Thank you again, a truly gifted and wonderful lady xx

* * * * *

 

JL

Joanne L.

Oct 18, 2021

Lynda was so friendly and made me feel very at ease. I went there in the hope to connect with someone, that has not long past to the spirit world and I am so grateful that Lynda was able to do this for me. She was spot on with some many things. I would 100% recommend Lynda. Thank you!!

* * * * *

Nicola W.

Oct 6, 2021

Had a great long over due reading with Lynda . Put my mind at ease that I’m on the right track . And wonderful to hear from past over relatives in spirt and give me guidance in my current life . Thank you Lynda

* * * * *

RW

Ron W.

Sep 28, 2021

Lynda is very intuitive and honest, a great help on many levels.

* * * * *

Lynne C.

Sep 28, 2021

Excellent, would highly recommend a visit to Lynda. Thank you for the experience 👍🏻

* * * * *

Jane B.

Sep 24, 2021

Lynda is a beautiful caring person with a accurate and balanced reading, would highly recommend. Thank you. Jane. Xx💐

* * * * *

CT

Catherine T.

Sep 23, 2021

A beautiful experience

* * * * *

Luke P.

Sep 15, 2021

* * * * *

 

Lynda Ellen is fantastic. Lovely energy as soon as you walk through the door! It's so nice to know loved ones are supporting me in life! Thank you Lynda!

Dawn W.

Sep 14, 2021

* * * * *

NM

Nicola M.

Sep 13, 2021

I really enjoyed this, my first, reading with Lynda. I felt very at ease and not rushed in any way. The information that came through was amazing, a lot I could relate to and identify with and some pieces with unfold in due course. I look forward to coming back for a further reading at a later date. A well deserved 5***** Thank you Lynda :0)

* * * * *

Carol D.

Sep 6, 2021

* * * * *

Brilliant reading. It’s the second one I have had. Lynda got me back on track. Thanks you. Highly recommend which I have done to my friends.

DK

Daniela K.

Sep 3, 2021

* * * * *

 

Amazing, I had a great reading, I am really impressed. Thanks a lot

RW

Rachelle w.

Aug 31, 2021

* * * * *

LG

Lucy G.

Aug 19, 2021

* * * * *

LF

Linda F.

Aug 19, 2021

* * * * *

 

She was very good it was worth going to see her

LP

Linda P.

Aug 13, 2021
* * * * *

 

Fantastic... first time I have had a reading Lynda is very calming and inviting she was spot on and could give me messages from loved ones and tell me things about me and my family. 100% highly recommend 🙂

* * * * *

 

Gina Q

27 July 2021

* * * * *

 

Laura B.

Lynda is just one of those people who you just immediately connect with. She is truly adorable and fantastic at what she does. Within minutes she had connected with my dad in the spirit world and told me things about him which she could never have known. This confirmed to me that she was genuine and very gifted and for that, I am very grateful and would recommend her services. Thank you so much you beautiful human xxx

* * * * *

Jul 20, 2021

 

Great experience. Lynda is such a lovely person and reading seemed very accurate. Had goosebumps, but good goosebumps whole time. It was amazing to connect with spirits around me. Highly recommended. 

* * * * *

Lucy G.

Jul 19, 2021

 

My experience with Lynda Ellen was absolutely wonderful and very healing. Hearing from loved ones passed was particularly helpful and helped me release things I had been holding onto. I feel excitement about the future and feel like I can move forward in positive ways. Thank you so much.

* * * * *

Lucy G.

Jul 19, 2021

 

Meeting Lynda was a wonderful experience. She is an absolutely lovely person who you can immediately feel at ease with and trust. She is genuine, professional and very clear. Having past family come through with their love and guidance was incredibly comforting and healing, I left feeling supported and with questions that were in my mind, answered. I now feel excited for the future and finally moving on from difficult times. I feel it is such a gift that I was able to see Lynda, I shall definitely be returning for more guidance during my new journey and I highly recommend her.

* * * * *

Chiara R.

Jul 17, 2021

 

Absolutely amazing experience. Cannot quite believe what she told me. There is no way she would have known what she knew.

* * * * *

Wendy P.

Jul 7, 2021

 

I was very nervous but Lynda was so nice and friendly i was soon put at ease. Amazing experience. Have lots to think about and lots of choices to make. Knowing I have Past Family and Friends supporting me is strangely comforting. Definitely booking again. Thank you Lynda x

* * * * *

steve c.

Jun 28, 2021

 

A very positive and accurate reading, many thanks for the guidance Ellen x

* * * * *

Nicola W.

Jun 24, 2021

 

Lynda made me feel very at ease as I was very nervous. My mum came through and i knew it was her because what Lynda told me no one would just guess. A very good reading, i felt quite positive afterwards.

* * * * *

Tamara S.

Jun 23, 2021

 

A really professional and spot on reading. Linda picked up on my health issues and gave me excellent advice. She spoke about my husband and daughter and about their underlying concerns which has given me a greater understanding of them. She also saw us moving within a year which was great news. A thoroughly lovely lady too and well worth every penny!

* * * * *

Ron W.

Jun 11, 2021

 

Lynda's comments were a mirror of my life and gave me direction and comfort. Amazing woman.

* * * * *

david h.

Jun 7, 2021

 

I wasn't sure what to expect, but Lynda quickly determined what I needed. She connected with people important to me and made recommendations that I've started to implement. This is a good person who wants to help others - thank you so much

* * * * *

SH

Sarah H.

Jun 7, 2021

* * * * *

EK

Elaine K.

Jun 1, 2021

* * * * *

Amanda F.

May 26, 2021

* * * * *

Keith H.

May 17, 2021

 

Great experience and some very relevant and true information. Gave me plenty to consider and very glad I did it

* * * * *

Cara L.

May 1, 2021

 

I had a reading today with Lynda I was amazed by the messages that came through and the things Lynda knew without knowing me or anything about me. I would recommend Lynda to anyone looking for guidance or wanting to speak to a passed over relative. Thank you Lynda x

* * * * *

ALICE T.

Apr 27, 2021

 

Friendly and warm. Looking forward to seeing the learnings coming to life. Thanks, Lynda!

* * * * *

Caroline C.

Apr 20, 2021

* * * * *

Laura B.

Apr 11, 2021

 

Lynda is just one of those people who you just immediately connect with. She is truly adorable and fantastic at what she does. Within minutes she had connected with my dad in the spirit world and told me things about him which she could never have known. This confirmed to me that she was genuine and very gifted and for that I am very grateful and would recommend her services. Thank you so much you beautiful human xxx

* * * * *

Claire P.

Mar 23, 2021

 

As always, a lovely, informative, uplifting and accurate reading. Thank you Lynda!

* * * * *

Olivia M.

Mar 17, 2021

* * * * *

Kourosh W.

Mar 6, 2021

 

Thank you very much for the wonderful reading, Lynda. It was full of helpful guidance and has left me feeling very excited for such a bright and fantastic future I have ahead of me... I can't stop listening to the recording over and over again as it's full of wonderful and uplifting information. You were very thorough, pleasant and enjoyable to work with, thank you very much! All the best

* * * * *

Ron W.

Lynda is very aware and creates a meaningful way of moving forward in difficult circumstances. A unique person.

* * * * *

Jane B.

Mar 1, 2021 

 

Great reading with care and support. Would recommend Lynda highly, very professional and straight to the point. Thank you ... helped sort my head out!

* * * * *

Hannah P.

Feb 22, 2021

 

Potentially quite life-changing. Thanks!

* * * * *

Diane M.

Feb 3, 2021

Thank you on behave of my daughter, her nan came through so sharply, she says it even sounded like she was speaking. You gave her hope for the future from the message from her nan. I can't thank you enough

* * * * *

Jade T.  

Jan 22, 2021

 

A beautiful lady and what an amazing experience she gave me! Thank you so much. A** highly recommend Lynda xx

* * * * *

 

Olivia J.

Jan 16, 2021

* * * * *

Ellen K.

Dec 13, 2020

 

I had a lovely reading today and left feeling very positive. Lynda gave me “homework’ to read and I shall be following her advice. Thank you for your objective and insightful reading.

* * * * *

Chloe K.

Dec 13, 2020

 

Great experience! Definitely recommend Lynda Ellen.

* * * * *

Gayemarie E.

Dec 4, 2020    

* * * * *

Carol t.

Dec 4, 2020

Fantastic, I've used this lady before, absolutely Brilliant

* * * * *

Sophie S.

Nov 28, 2020

Absolutely amazing reading! Such a lovely lady also. Highly recommend *****

* * * * *

Sophia G.

Nov 26, 2020

Would 100% recommend! A really lovely and caring and knowledgeable woman

* * * * *

Lauren K.

Nov 26, 2020

 

Lynda was absolutely brilliant. I loved our appointment from start to finish. It’s really helped me understand a few things and have closure on certain subjects. Genuine, understanding, kind lady. Would highly recommend Lynda. Thank you so much Lynda xx

* * * * *

Stephanie M.

Nov 18, 2020

 

Lynda is so kind, warm and genuine. She is very careful to make sure the connection is correct. I have had several readings with Lynda over the years and she has told me astounding things which I know have come from my loved ones. Always bringing comfort and helping me feel guided. The time is un-rushed, I feel so much better after my reading with her today. Thank you Lynda. x.

 * * * * *

Debbie S.

Nov 17, 2020

 

It is the best reading yet answered all that I wanted to know this is the lady to go to people you won't be disappointed. Xx  

* * * * *

Sophie M.

Nov 13, 2020 

* * * * *

Lisa H.

Nov 13, 2020

 

This was my first ever Reading, Lynda immediately put me at ease, such a lovely lady. From the start, I was amazed by the accuracy. I wanted a reading as I had so much going on, I felt a constant level of worry and anxiety about everything, I also lost my dad over a year ago and I miss him and just wanted that connection - I got all this and more. It was emotional, but I came away feeling a sense of calm and peace. It was so reassuring. There were a couple of things that didn’t make sense to me but upon checking with my mum I was blown away yet again. Wonderful experience, highly recommend.

* * * * *

Lacey L.

Nov 5, 2020

 

I cannot explain in words how amazing and truly gifted Lynda Is!! She is absolutely amazing at what she does.. She picked up 4 loved ones straight away and was spot on with everything! There was no guessing, she was very sure of everything she said.. I showed everyone in my family my recording and they was too blown away by everything that she knew.. I have wasted time and money on mediums in the past who guess and read off your answers but I promise you Lynda is 100% Genuine and will give you a reading that with blow you away! Thank you again Lynda will use you every time ❤. 

* * * * *

Linda F.

Nov 4, 2020

 

Lynda always makes you feel at ease and very accurate with her readings

* * * * *

Amy P.

Oct 28, 2020       

 * * * * *

Portia B.

Oct 20, 2020

 

Today has been an amazing day for me, after the reading with Lynda, I feel a weight has been lifted if my shoulders, she was spot on with everything she told me, and I felt a calmest come over me. Thank you so much Lynda, you have made me look forward to life.

* * * * *

Caroline C.

Oct 15, 2020

 

Lynda made me feel at ease. I’m at a crossroad in my life. After seeing Lynda I now feel more confident and happy to move forward.

* * * * *

Leanne k.

Oct 11, 2020

 

Lynda was great, it was the first time I have been to see a medium, she made me feel welcome, explained what she was going to do, it was a lovely atmosphere, what Lynda said was amazing and has put my mind at ease, everything said was true and what made it better is that you can record it, and listen back over, thank you, Lynda 🙂

* * * * *

Alayna S.

Oct 5, 2020

 

I really enjoyed my reading with Lynda and it gave me a sense of closure that my loved ones were okay on the other side. I would definitely get a reading with Lynda again. Thanks again, Alayna.

* * * * *

Lisa C.

Oct 2, 2020

 

Been to Linda for a reading twice now she’s been spot on for both readings highly recommend her a lovely lady to thanks again Lisa

* * * * *

Gemma R.

Oct 2, 2020

* * * * *

Nicola A.

Oct 1, 2020

 

Amazing connection, so much information and validation were given which was spot on, Lynda is a true psychic and I will be calling her again. Thank you, Lynda.

* * * * *

Donna D.

Sep 23, 2020

 

An amazing reading using tarot and mediumship. Such a gifted kind woman who brings those that have passed back you with messages of love.

* * * * *

 

Deborah H.

Sep 23, 2020

Absolutely outstanding!

* * * * *

Geoffrey R.

Sep 17, 2020

 

Astonishing. Considerate. A precious talent. Wonderful experience.

* * * * *

Jade B.

Sep 9, 2020

* * * * *

Charlotte M.

Sep 9, 2020

 

I saw Lynda Ellan a few years ago and back then my life has pretty much unfolded the way she described. I went back today, and again Lynda has hit the nail on the head with everything, there are so many sceptics out there who just don't believe and think it's all an act or a trick but the amount of closure/guidance/reassurance something like this can bring is incredible. She's is such a lovely sincere lady, who has given me much-needed messages from loved ones. Thank you, Lynda.

* * * * *

Ben R.

Sep 7, 2020

 

Absolutely amazing experience. Very friendly and professional. It was my first time doing anything like this and it was a great experience would definitely go again

* * * * *

Oliver S.

Sep 5, 2020

 

I went to see Lynda on the 5th of September for my first reading, I was open-minded but wasn’t expecting the level of detail she gave. She was very friendly and patient and had a great way of explaining things if I didn’t quite understand. Lynda gave me lots of interesting information that I will take some time to digest and research but I will return as already I feel more relaxed and positive about things. Very highly recommended

* * * * *

Julie R.

Sep 4, 2020

 

From the 1st, hello Lynda was I could warm and friendly. The reading was accurate and reassuring which is exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend and look forward to another visit

* * * * *

Douglas O.

Aug 25, 2020

* * * * *

Chelsea A.

Aug 15, 2020

 

Always a pleasure seeing Lynda, She’s so accurate with detail and information. The reading gave me so much comfort.

* * * * *

Lauren S.

Aug 15, 2020

 

Such a warm and welcoming lady! Always spot on & makes you feel positive. Can’t wait to come back!

* * * * *

Jo-anne S.

Aug 13, 2020

 

Easy to book and great communication prior to arriving. Felt welcomed and safe. Very intuitive and was everything I hoped for. Would highly recommend.

* * * * *

Olivia M.

Aug 10, 2020

 

Spot on, on everything. Answered or touched base with whatever I was thinking at the time. Really pleased and feel much better within myself. Thank you. x

* * * * *

 

Linda F.

Jul 13, 2020

 

A lovely welcome from Lynda, a very relaxed atmosphere, felt at ease straight away. Her reading was amazing, very accurate and would definitely recommend her.

* * * * *

Sherene D.

Jul 11, 2020

 

Really great experience. Such a nice woman and made me feel so comfortable. I was so happy to know that my passed love ones r still watching over me and I came out feeling positive and happy with my tarot card reading. She knew stuff there's no way of possibly knowing. I highly recommend

* * * * *

Maisy B.

Jul 1, 2020

 

Helen was a lovely lady who made me feel very comfortable. She was very accurate in her reading and has provided me with some sound advice and comfort :)

* * * * *

Eira B.

Jun 27, 2020

* * * * *

Dawn W.

Jun 17, 2020

* * * * *

Samantha T.

Jun 9, 2020

 

Amazingly accurate. Warm and empathetic. Knew exactly why I was there.

* * * * *

Samantha S.

May 29, 2020

 

Very talented medium xx

* * * * *

Nathan T.

May 5, 2020

 

Had a FaceTime call with Lynda. Was a bit unsure what to expect at first over facetime but she blew me away with what she told me and helped me a lot! Highly recommended to anyone looking for a reading.

* * * * *

Claire S.

Apr 15, 2020

 

I had my first reading with Lynda over FaceTime today and it was brilliant. She was spot on with all the information including names. She was very clear about my family and my relationships even down to the sports that my children do! My mum connected which was fantastic as she has just passed. I got so much comfort from this reading. Lynda was friendly and compassionate and very easy to talk to. The FaceTime link worked brilliantly and will definitely do this way again. Amazing psychic ability and brought up things that nobody could have ever known about. Thank you very much Lynda! Xx.

* * * * *

Margot T.

Apr 13, 2020

 

Wow, what a reader. Amazing, so accurate. Links in with spirit and came up with so much detail and facts. I would definitely return for another reading x

* * * * *

Michelle M.

Apr 2, 2020

 

I can’t thank Lynda enough for a true and accurate reading. I was worried that completing a phone call would not give an in-depth reading but I need not have been concerned. Lynda spoke of family past, present and future. I felt relieved and hopeful going forward.

* * * * *

Jennie R.

Mar 21, 2020

 

I’ve had several readings from Lynda and I recommend her to my family and friends. Her readings for me have always been amazing and spot on. Lynda is a lovely, kind lady and I can’t wait for my next visit! Thank you Lynda! xx​j

* * * * *

flowers_edited_edited.jpg